Anti- Ragging

DPG Degree College gives immense emphasis on maintaining a ragging free campus. Anti-Ragging Committee is constituted with Director, Students' Welfare as Chairperson; Assistant Directors, Students' Welfare as Members and nominated Faculty members from each school as Coordinators. Along with the Coordinators from each school, there is a team of squad members that comprises of faculty as well as staff members.

If any student has any grievance in the nature of ragging, including any kind of harassment, the same can be brought to the notice of the Chairperson or any of the Committee Members from various schools, for necessary action and redressal.

ANTI- RAGGING COMMITTEE		
Name of Members	Department & Designation	Post in Committee
Dr. S S Boken	Principal	Convenor
Mr. Ashok Gogia	Registrar	Member
Mr. Dhrambir Singh	Dean Academic	Member
Dr. Nalini Sharma	Asst. Prof. in Physics	Member
Dr. Anita Chauhan	Asst.Prof.in Botany	Member
Dr. Lalit Dalal	Asst. Prof. in Chemistery	Member
Mr. Ravinder	Asst. Prof. in Arts	Member
SL. Rani Devi	Sub- Inspector	Member
Mr. Naresh Yadav	Advocate	Member